And the winners are …

Chanticleer International Book Awards 2022 & 2023 for mayhem and mystery award recognize emerging new talent and outstanding works in the genre of Cozy and not-so-Cozy Mystery & Mayhem. The M&M Book  Awards is a genre division of Chanticleer International Book Awards and Novel Competitions (CIBAs).

This is the OFFICIAL 2022 LIST of the M&M BOOK AWARDS Winners.

  • Michelle Cox – A Spying Eye
  • Gail Noble-Sanderson – The Book of Rules
  • E. E. Burke – Tom Sawyer Returns
  • Elizabeth Woolsey – Small Town Secrets: Horse Doctor Adventures
  • Lori Roberts Herbst – Frozen in Motion
  • M.K. Graff – The Evening’s Amethyst
  • Kathleen Kaska – Eagle Crossing: A Kate Caraway Animal-Rights Mystery
Shopping Cart

Horse Dr. Adventures Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates on new books as well as giveaways and freebies!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This
Scroll to Top